We Have A Winner!

The winner of The Naughty List, by Donna Kauffman, Cynthia Eden, and Susan Fox, is Tina Simon.  Congratulations!  I’ll be in touch soon.

Thanks to everyone for stopping by the blog.  My special guest on Friday is Manda Collins, a fabulous historical romance author whose debut book, How To Dance With A Duke, will be out in January.  Manda is so smart and always fun to spend time with, so please stop by!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://vanessakellyauthor.wordpress.com/2011/10/11/we-have-a-winner-33/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Thank you so much!! I can’t wait to dig in!

  2. Congrats Tina S.!
    Happy reading! 🙂

  3. Congratulations, Tina. Enjoy.

  4. To Donna Kauffman, Cynthia Eden, and Susan Fox:

    I don’t know if you are going to see this but I just got my book yesterday. I just want to say a BIG thank you! I must have missed the part that it would be signed. Not only did you ALL sign it you wrote me a little note as well. I absolutely loved that! This will be my second signed book I have, first was Miranda Neville. (who I happen to love too!) So again thank you so much! Oh and my book mark was even signed by Susan too! It’s the little things in life that give me such the biggest smiles. 😀

    Tina


Leave a comment